המיוחדים | Special Moments

יצירתיות | Creativity

העברית בהמשך 🙂

I have been nominated by mfbukhari, writer of Mutafariq Khayalat, for the creative blogger award.
I would like to start this post by saying:

Thank you.
I am honored and incredibly touched.

The rules –

Rule a) passing the award on to many more other bloggers. And right here is a bonus fact (rule c will clarify) – although I have brushed by several creative blogs, I don't know them well enough to feel comfortable nominating them. Of the few I met during the previous WordPress course, the most creative that I found are the above linked, and The Perceptions Square written by singhpiyush6089, whom I here by nominate :-).

Rule b) thanking the nominator – I did and I do thank you. And as for the rest of the rules, there's also…

…the c rule) as in sharing with my readers five facts about me:

Seeing as creativity is what we're on about, I guess the first relevant fact about me is that I have been writing my "short moments" ever since I was about twelve-thirteen years old.

The second fact would be that only around the middle of the first decade of this century/millennium I learned that my writing is basically "emotional writing".

The third is that I do see me as an emotional writer, not as a Poet. Yet. (Maybe when I grow up).
That's why I call what I write Short Moments. Because that is what they actually are to me – short things with short lines that sometimes rhyme. Hence the category name.

The forth fact is that around the end of November 2005 I hit the mother of all writers' blocks ever.
Almost ten years later and I still don't know for sure I snapped out of it, since my writing isn't what it used to be before.

However, while writing my first blog (starting in 2011), it is possible to say that I resumed writing (in a way). And what's more – that's when I started sharing my writing outside the comfort zones of close friends or the witting classes that I took why-back-when.

And that, to me, is what a blog does (among other things) – helps its writer grow and evolve.
Which brings me to…

…the fifth and final fact.
I must acknowledge that I'm a writing person. And even a block and/or creative attempts in other direction (such as drawing or knitting) won't change this fact.
I'm just a Words Woman.
Which is why I'm weaving them into this blog-cloth 🙂
L


אז מסתבר שמה שקראנו לו "שרביט" מתקיים, בפרשנויות אחרות, גם בבלוגוספרה הגלובלית. אחת מהן היא מן פרסים שבלוגרים מחלקים זה לזה, והנה קיבלתי אחד מ-mfbukhari, שכותבת את Mutafariq Khayalat.

אני מאד מודה לך פטימה יקירה שבחרת בבלוג שלי כבלוג יצירתי. ריגשת אותי ולכבוד לי.

כללי המשחק – העברת הפרס הלאה (רצו ל-15-20 בלוגים אבל אני מכירה פה בקושי שלושה וחצי, מהם אני מחשיבה כבלוג יצירתי את בלוגה של פטימה עצמה ואת הבלוג הנוסף – The Perceptions Square, שאין לי מושג איך לבטא את שם כותבו); להודות למעניק (הודיתי, ואני מודה); ולשתף בחמש עובדות עלי:

היות וביצירה עסקינן, העובדה הראשונה לגביי הקשורה לעניין היא שכתבתי למגירה כבר מגיל 12-13 בערך.

העובדה השנייה היא שרק בסביבות אמצע העשור הראשון למאה/אלף הנוכחיים למדתי שהכתיבה שלי היא למעשה "כתיבה רגשית".

השלישית היא שכשלעצמי – אני לא רואה את עצמי "משוררת" (אולי כשאגדל. אבל בינתיים, בואו נודה בעוד עובדה – ביאליק, רחל – אני ממש לא). על כן שם המדור "הקצרים". כי זה מה שהם בעצם – דברים קצרים עם שורות קצרות שלפעמים מתחרזות. ובקיצור – ע"ע שם המדור.

העובדה הרביעית היא שבסוף נובמבר 2005 נכנסתי לאימ-אימא של מחסומי הכתיבה.
כמעט עשר שנים אחרי ואני עדיין לא יודעת שיצאתי ממנו לגמרי, כי הכתיבה הרגשית שלי כיום שונה מכפי שהייתה לפני כן.
אם כי כבר בעת כתיבת הבלוג הראשון שלי, החל מ-2011, אפשר לומר שחזרתי לכתוב.
ויותר מזה – התחלתי לשתף מחוץ לחממות החברים הקרובים ו/או סדנאות הכתיבה בהן השתתפתי.
וזה, לטעמי, מה שבלוג עושה (בין היתר) – עוזר לכותבו לצמוח ולהתפתח.
מה שמביא אותי אל…

…העובדה החמישית והאחרונה.
אין לי אלא להכיר בכך שאני אדם כותב. ואפילו מחסום, או ניסיונות יצירה בכיוונים אחרים (כמו ציור וסריגה) לא ישנו את העובדה.
אני פשוט אשת מילים.
לכן אני אורגת אותם אל יריעת הבלוג 🙂
L

5 תגובות בנושא “יצירתיות | Creativity

I'd love to read you :-) For English, right click on the comment field bellow. You'd get a popup, including "writing direction". Hover over it and you’ll get options to change text justification. Choose the Left to Right

אתר זו עושה שימוש ב-Akismet כדי לסנן תגובות זבל. פרטים נוספים אודות איך המידע מהתגובה שלך יעובד.