בחיוך | With A Smile·רגעי טבע | Nature Moments

אלימות | Violence

This is the second time this season that I arrive at the park and meet violence.

פעם שנייה העונה שאני מגיעה אל הפארק ופוגשת אלימות.

This time not against me, unlike the last time (when a couple of Egyptian Geese nearly attacked me). I didn't catch the Cormorant's beak snapping at the too-close Heron. And does it surprise anyone else that it was the Heron, delicate and slender, that won? And is it a sign of things to come?

הפעם, לא כנגדי, שלא כבפעם הקודמת (בה שתי יאוריות כמעט תקפו אותי). לא תפסתי את הקורמורן מנסה לנגוס באנפה הקרובה-מדי. והאם זה מפתיע עוד מישהו שדווקא האנפה, העדינה והדקיקה, ניצחה? והאם זה אות לבאות?

Well, I haven't seen a gray Heron since November 2017… so I got a bit carried away with the first.

ובכן, אנפה אפורה לא ראיתי מנובמבר 2017… לכן קצת נסחפתי עם הראשונה.

והשנייה התעופפה להצטרף אל הלבנית | And the second flew to join the Egret

באיחול יום טוב לכולם | Wishing a good day to everyone
L

2 תגובות בנושא “אלימות | Violence

I'd love to read you :-) For English, right click on the comment field bellow. You'd get a popup, including "writing direction". Hover over it and you’ll get options to change text justification. Choose the Left to Right

אתר זו עושה שימוש ב-Akismet כדי לסנן תגובות זבל. פרטים נוספים אודות איך המידע מהתגובה שלך יעובד.